DHET accredited journal list 2022
- DHET accredited journal list 2024You can choose from this list to publish your research output
Accredited journals are recognized research output which meet specified criteria and therefore qualify for subsidization by the Department of Higher Education and Training. The complete list is compiled from seven lists received from the DHET: DHET, Norwegian List, SciELO SA, Scopus, Web of Science (WoS), International Bibliography of Social Sciences (IBSS), Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ).
Key databases
Search for information
Online Newspapers
- Sabinet Reference This link opens in a new windowSabinet reference databases refer to a collection of in-depth information on one or more particular areas of study. Information is clearly and specifically indexed within specialised reference databases so that users can quickly and efficiently find the resources and citations that they are looking for. Specialised reference databases are used in both academic and professional settings, offering users the ease of accessing knowledge and information in a few simple steps.
Useful websites for CSIT
This informative page provides insights into the history and background of Big Data development. It includes links to trade articles.
Ever wondered what Data Mining is, and why should we be concerned about it?
This online platform presents information through data visualizations and academic research.
Instructions on how to create a data source and datasets using SQL Server Analysis Services.
- ArXiv
arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.
- DBLP
The dblp computer science bibliography provides open bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings.
- Semanticscholar
Semantic Scholar is a free, AI-powered research tool for scientific literature, based at the Allen Institute for AI.
- Synthesis IT website
At Synthesis, we believe businesses deserve better – innovative customized solutions using leading technologies that actually work
Computer Science Professional bodies
- Institute of Chartered IT Professionals®ICITP. IT Services and IT Consulting. ...
- IT Anywhere South Africa. IT Services and IT Consulting. ...
- BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT. IT Services and IT Consulting. ...
- MTN South Africa. Telecommunications. ...
- Geekulcha. ...
- Applied Enterprise Architecture. ...
- Entelect. ...
- Aizatron Group